new Delhi: In general, we see that people write some things while chatting on Facebook, which later proves to be a problem for them, or someone tries to take advantage of it, because the next person uses it. Takes a screenshot and keeps it with you. But now let us tell you that Facebook’s founder Mark Zuckerberg himself has warned those who do such things.
For your information, let us tell you that in fact a feature has been added to Facebook, which will give instant information that the screenshot of your chat has been saved. Let us know that Meta Boss and Facebook Founder has announced a new series of updates for this popular social networking site. He has told that now the facility of end-to-end encryption will be available on Facebook like Whatsapp. However, they have also launched a feature that can cause problems for those who save the chats.
Let us tell you that Mark Zuckerberg himself, while giving information about the new feature of Facebook, has said that it has been seen that people take screenshots of chats and the other person does not even know about it. But now if anyone takes a screenshot of the chat, then the next person will be notified by Facebook.
That is, from the next time if someone sends you a secret message, who does not want you to always be near and you want to take a screenshot of it, then the next person will get its notification. Zuckerberg has given information about this feature on his Facebook profile.
Actually, according to the information received, apart from this, some more features have been added on Facebook. Apart from this, reactions of GIF, stickers and encrypted chat are also present in it. He has also shown people using the notification feature. Screenshot notifications require people to scroll through their Messenger chats to see the disappearing message.
Meanwhile, if the screenshot of your message has been taken, then its notification will also be shown. If you also take screenshots, then be careful from now on.