new Delhi. Instant messaging app WhatsApp is a very easy and convenient platform. On this app, people can talk to each other through messages, calls. Apart from this, if you want to send any picture-video or any document, you can also use this app. Using WhatsApp, you can talk to a person living far away with a face to face video call. Although there are many more features in this app, but the company is continuously bringing new features for it so that people remain interested in the app. Now once again the company has come up with such a bang feature for WhatsApp users, after knowing that you will also say wow… what a thing!, so let us tell you what is so special about this feature…
WhatsApp has brought this cool feature
The new feature that the WhatsApp company has started for its users will save you from embarrassment. You must have seen that many times by mistake we send a message somewhere. When we come to know about our mistake, we make it ‘Delete for Everyone’. However, sometimes it also happens that instead of ‘Delete for Everyone’ we click on Delete For Me and that message disappears from our chat. When this happens, we do not see that message, but for all the other people, it is visible in the messaged group. If you also face this problem, then the company has come up with a solution to your problem.
If you ever accidentally delete a message instead of Delete For Me option, you will be able to undo it (UNDO). After undoing that deleted message will come back to you and you can delete it as per your wish. This new feature of WhatsApp will be available for both iPhone and Android users.
“Delete for Me” 🤦🤦🤦
We’ve all been there, but now you can UNDO when you accidentally delete a message for you that you meant to delete for everyone! pic.twitter.com/wWgJ3JRc2r
— WhatsApp (@WhatsApp) December 19, 2022